Our District Leaders

Dr. David E. Downs 

District Superintendent 
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
david@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Rev. José Palacios

Assistant District Superintendent/Hispanic Ministry Coordinator 
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
jipalacios7@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 956-650-2450

Rev. Zack Smithson

District Secretary
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
zack@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
Mobile: 817-368-8090
FAX: 817-479-8615

Vania Palacios-Alvarez

District Office Administrator
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
office@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Dan Davisson 

District Treasurer
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
dan@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Griselda Sierra

District Bookkeeper
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
griselda@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Dr. David E. Downs 

District Superintendent 
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
david@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Rev. José Palacios

Assistant District Superintendent/Hispanic Ministry Coordinator 
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
jipalacios7@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 956-650-2450

Rev. Zack Smithson

District Secretary
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
zack@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
Mobile: 817-368-8090
FAX: 817-479-8615

Vania Palacios-Alvarez

District Office Administrator
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
office@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Dan Davisson 

District Treasurer
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
dan@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Griselda Sierra 

District Bookkeeper
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
griselda@westexnaz.org
Office: 817-479-8611
FAX: 817-479-8615

Rev. Amanda Pettit

District NMI (Missions) President
2222 E Park Row Dr.
Arlington, TX. 76010
Phone: 682-252-4777

Rev. Gary Young

District NYI (Youth) President
6110 Chicago Avenue Lubbock, Texas 79424
gary@fcnhome.com
Phone: 806-794-1675

Dr. C.B. Glidden

Sunday School / Discipleship Chairperson  
2001 E. Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
cglidden@fwf.org
www.fwf.org
Phone: 817-297-7003

Rev. Jennifer Sommers 

District Children’s Ministries Director
2001 E. Main St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76036
jsommers@fwf.org
www.fwf.org
Phone: 817-297-7003

Rev. Todd Derbyshire 

District Adult Ministries Director
3527 NW Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76106
www.crosspointnaz.org
Phone: 817-626-1000
Fax 817-626-1008

Rev. Mark Ramsey 

District Ministerial Studies Board Chairman
1513 Willowwood St.
Denton, TX 76205
wtnazed@gmail.com 
Phone: 940-594-6142

Rev. Amanda Pettit

District NMI (Missions) President
2222 E Park Row Dr.
Arlington, TX. 76010
Phone: 682-252-4777

Rev. Gary Young

District NYI (Youth) President
6110 Chicago Avenue Lubbock, Texas 79424
gary@fcnhome.com
Phone: 806-794-1675

Dr. C.B. Glidden

Sunday School / Discipleship Chairperson  
2001 E. Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
cglidden@fwf.org
www.fwf.org
Phone: 817-297-7003

Rev. Jennifer Sommers 

District Children’s Ministries Director
2001 E. Main St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76036
jsommers@fwf.org
www.fwf.org
Phone: 817-297-7003

Rev. Todd Derbyshire 

District Adult Ministries Director
3527 NW Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76106
www.crosspointnaz.org
Phone: 817-626-1000
Fax 817-626-1008

Rev. Mark Ramsey 

District Ministerial Studies Board Chairman
1513 Willowwood St.
Denton, TX 76205
wtnazed@gmail.com 
Phone: 940-594-6142