MENU

Our District Leadership Team

District Superintendent

 

Dr. David E. Downs

860 Airport Fwy.

Suite 206

Hurst, TX 76054

david@westexnaz.org

www.westexnaz.org

Office: 817-479-8611

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

 

District NYI (Youth) President


Rev. Gary Young

5510 103rd St.

Lubbock, TX 79424

gary@fcnhome.com

www.fcnhome.com

Phone: 806-241-9076

 

 

 

 

District Adult Ministries Director


Rev. Todd Derbyshire

3527 NW Loop 820

Fort Worth, TX 76106

pastortodd@crosspointnaz.org

www.crosspointnaz.org

Phone: 817-626-1000

Fax 817-626-1008

Assistant District Superintendent & District Secretary
Rev. Earl Robertson

(Mail: P.O. Box 50224

Denton, TX 76206)

erobertson@juno.com

Office: 817-479-8611

Mobile: 540-312-4500

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

 

 

District Treasurer


Dan Davisson

860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206

Hurst, TX 76054

dan@westexnaz.org

www.westexnaz.org

Office: 817-479-8611

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

 

District NMI (Missions) President


Cheryl Crouch

1522 Oakwood Dr.

Denton, TX 76205

crouchtx@verizon.net

Phone: 940-565-8051

Mobile: 940-453-6915

 

 

 

 

District Ministerial Studies Board
Chairman

Rev. Mark Ramsey

1513 Willowwood St.

Denton, TX 76205

mark@wwnaz.net

Phone: 940-387-6085

District Office Administrator


Ana Carrier

860 Airport Fwy.

Suite 206

Hurst, TX 76054

ana@westexnaz.org

Office: 817-479-8611

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

 

 

Sunday School/Discipleship
Chairperson

Dr. C.B. Glidden

2001 E. Main St.

Crowley, TX 76036

cglidden@fwf.org

www.fwf.org

Phone: 817-297-7003

 

 

 

 

District Children’s Ministries Director
Jennifer Sommers

2001 E. Main St.

Ft. Worth, TX 76036

jsommers@fwf.org

www.fwf.org

Phone: 817-297-7003

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DISTRICT NEWSLETTER

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

817-479-8611  |  office@westexnaz.org

DESIGNED & MAINTAINED BY CCHRISJONESDESIGNS.COM

©2017  |  WEST TEXAS DISTRICT CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE  |  860 AIRPORT FREEWAY  •  SUITE 206  •  HURST, TX 76054