MENU

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

 

Moises Marquez

2222 E. Park Row Dr.

Arlington, TX 76010

moises@westexnaz.org

Office: 817-521-0914

Offices for the West Texas District Church of the Nazarene are located at the heart of the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex in Hurst, Texas within the Liberty Bank building.  Our District Superintendent, Dr. David Downs, is supported in the office by Assistant District Superintendent Rev. Earl Robertson, Hispanic Ministry Coordinator Rev. Moises Marquez, Office Administrator Ana Carrier & Treasurer Dan Davisson. We are here to assist you in any way we can!

District Superintendent

 

Dr. David E. Downs

860 Airport Fwy.

Suite 206

Hurst, TX 76054

david@westexnaz.org

Office: 817-479-8611

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

Assistant District Superintendent


Rev. Earl Robertson

(Mail: P.O. Box 50224

Denton, TX 76206)

erobertson@juno.com

Office: 817-479-8611

Mobile: 540-312-4500

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

District Office Administrator

 

Ana Carrier

860 Airport Fwy.

Suite 206

Hurst, TX 76054

ana@westexnaz.org

Office: 817-479-8611

FAX: 817-479-8615

District

Treasurer


Dan Davisson

860 Airport Fwy.

Suite 206

Hurst, TX 76054

dan@westexnaz.org

Office: 817-479-8611

FAX: 817-479-8615

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DISTRICT NEWSLETTER

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

817-479-8611  |  office@westexnaz.org

DESIGNED & MAINTAINED BY CCHRISJONESDESIGNS.COM

©2017  |  WEST TEXAS DISTRICT CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE  |  860 AIRPORT FREEWAY  •  SUITE 206  •  HURST, TX 76054