MENU

Our District Leadership Team

District Superintendent

Dr. David E. Downs860 Airport Fwy.Suite 206Hurst, TX 76054david@westexnaz.orgwww.westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-479-8611FAX: 817-479-8615  Assistant Superintendent& District Secretary

Rev. Earl Robertson
(Mail: P.O. Box 50224Denton, TX 76206)erobertson@juno.comOffice: 817-479-8611Mobile: 540-312-4500FAX: 817-479-8615   District Office Administrator, Interim

Ana Carrier
860 Airport Fwy.Suite 206Hurst, TX 76054ana@westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-479-8611FAX: 817-479-8615   District Treasurer

Dan Davisson
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054dan@westexnaz.orgwww.westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-479-8611FAX: 817-479-8615  District NMI (Missions) President

Cheryl Crouch
1522 Oakwood Dr.Denton, TX 76205crouchtx@verizon.netPhone: 940-565-8051Mobile: 940-453-6915    District Sunday School and Discipleship Chairperson

Dr. C.B. Glidden
2001 E. Main St.Crowley, TX 76036cglidden@fwf.orgwww.fwf.orgPhone: 817-297-7003    District Children’s Ministries Director

Jennifer Sommers
2001 E. Main St.Ft. Worth, TX 76036jsommers@fwf.orgwww.fwf.orgPhone: 817-297-7003    District NYI (Youth) President
Rev. Gary Young
5510 103rd St.Lubbock, TX 79424gary@fcnhome.comwww.fcnhome.comPhone: 806-241-9076    District Adult Ministries Director
Rev. Todd Derbyshire
3527 NW Loop 820Fort Worth, TX 76106pastortodd@crosspointnaz.orgwww.crosspointnaz.orgPhone: 817-626-1000Fax 817-626-1008   District Ministerial Studies Board Chairman

Rev. Mark Ramsey
1513 Willowwood St.Denton, TX 76205mark@wwnaz.netPhone: 940-387-6085    

DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENTDISTRICT LEADERSSTATEMENT OF FAITHNEWSLETTERS

 

Our District Leadership Team

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DISTRICT NEWSLETTER

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

DESIGNED & MAINTAINED BY CCHRISJONESDESIGNS.COM

817-479-8611  |  office@westexnaz.org

©2017  |  WEST TEXAS DISTRICT CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE  860 AIRPORT FREEWAY  •  SUITE 206  •  HURST, TX 76054