MENU

Offices for the West Texas District Church of the Nazarene are located at the heart of the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex in Hurst, Texas within the Liberty Bank building.  Our District Superintendent, Dr. David Downs, is supported in the office by Assistant District Superintendent Rev. Earl Robertson and Office Administrator Geni Basurto. We are here to assist you in any way we can!

District Superintendent Dr. David E. Downs860 Airport Fwy.Suite 206Hurst, TX 76054david@westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-479-8611FAX: 817-479-8615   Assistant District Superintendent
Rev. Earl Robertson
(Mail: P.O. Box 50224Denton, TX 76206)erobertson@juno.comOffice: 817-479-8611Mobile: 540-312-4500FAX: 817-479-8615   Hispanic Ministry Coordinator Moises Marquez2222 E. Park Row Dr.Arlington, TX 76010moises@westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-521-0914     District Office Administrator

Ana Carrier
860 Airport Fwy.Suite 206Hurst, TX 76054ana@westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-479-8611FAX: 817-479-8615   District Treasurer

Dan Davisson
860 Airport Fwy.
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054dan@westexnaz.orgwww.westexnaz.orgOffice: 817-479-8611FAX: 817-479-8615 

 

DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENTDISTRICT LEADERSSTATEMENT OF FAITHNEWSLETTERS

 

Offices for the West Texas District Church of the Nazarene are located at the heart of the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex in Hurst, Texas within the Liberty Bank building.  Our District Superintendent, Dr. David Downs, is supported in the office by Assistant District Superintendent Rev. Earl Robertson, Hispanic Ministry Coordinator Rev. Moises Marquez,
Office Administrator Ana Carrier & Treasurer Dan Davisson. We are here to assist you in any way we can!

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DISTRICT NEWSLETTER

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

DESIGNED & MAINTAINED BY CCHRISJONESDESIGNS.COM

817-479-8611  |  office@westexnaz.org

©2017  |  WEST TEXAS DISTRICT CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE  860 AIRPORT FREEWAY  •  SUITE 206  •  HURST, TX 76054